Thoughts on the "summer" so far
May. 23rd, 2004 11:09 amsince i'm not in school per say i don't really have "summer vacation" but every one around me does. so that's not a bad thing ... i've gotten to spend a lot of time with people who are normally too busy with school to hang out alot
Anna should be in town soon which i think will be cool actually she's flying in today! and will be here till the 26th so that's cool.
we have been playing alot of games - thouse of you who really know me - i usally hate playing games but LOVE to watch. Well when at a game store the other night i saw this game called Wise and Otherwise i thought it looked like it could be kinda fun so. i waited till i got money and brought it last night - took it to the Aphrodites (huzzah for Amy graduating) and we played 2 games the first round
blue_jay and I won and the second game
faeryeprincess won she beat me by like 3 which is buy like 1 or two of the questions.( Here's how the game works )